Immortal - Battles In The North

Immortal - Battles In The North
Black Metal
erschienen in 1995 bei Osmose Productions
dauert 35:20 min


1. Battles In The North
2. Grim And Frostbitten Kingdoms
3. Descent Into Eminent Silence
4. Throned By Blackstorms
5. Moonrise Fields Of Sorrow
6. Cursed Realms Of The Winterdemons
7. At The Stormy Gates Of Mist
8. Through The Halls Of Eternity
9. Circling Above In Time Before Time
10. Blashyrkh (Mighty Ravendark)