Melechesh - Emissaries

Melechesh - Emissaries
Black Metal
erschienen am 27.10.2006 bei Osmose Productions, The End Records


1. Rebirth of the Nemesis (Enuma Elish Rewritten)
2. Ladders to Sumeria
3. Deluge of Delusional Dreams: Act I - Cast Tempest from the East/Act II
4. Touching the Spheres of Sephiroth
5. Gyroscope
6. Double Helixed Sceptre
7. Scribes of Kur
8. Leper Jerusalem
9. Sand Grain Universe
10. Emissaries and the Mysterium Magnum