Norma Jean - O God The Aftermath

Norma Jean - O God The Aftermath
erschienen in 2005


1. Murderotica: An Avalanche in D Minor
2. Vertebraille: Choke that Thief Called Dependence
3. Bayonetwork: Vultures in Vivid Color
4. Dilemmachine: Coalition Hoax
5. Shaunluu
6. Coffinspire: Multitudes, Multitudes in the Valley of Decision
7. Liarsenic: Creating a Universe of Discourse
8. Disconnecktie: The Faithful Vampire
9. Absentimental: Street Clam
10. Charactarantula: Talking to You and the Intake of Glass
11. Pretendeavor: In Reference to a Sinking Ship
12. Scientifiction: I. A Clot of Tragedy/II. A Swarm of Dedication