Therion - Live In Midgard

Therion - Live In Midgard
Avantgarde Metal
erschienen am 30.09.2002 bei Nuclear Blast


1. Ginnungagap (Live)
2. Invocation of naamah (Live)
3. Birth of Venus illegitima (Live)
4. Enter vril-ya (Live)
5. Riders of Theli (Live)
6. Symphony of the dead (Live)
7. A black rose (Live)
8. The return (Live)
9. Baal reginon (Live)
10. Flesh of the gods (Live)
11. Seawinds (Live)
12. Schwarzalbenheim (Live)
13. In the desert of set (Live)
14. The wings of the hydra (Live)
15. Asgard (Live)
16. The secret of the runes (Live)
17. The rise of Sodom and Gomorrah (Live)
18. Summernight city (Live)
19. Beauty in black (Live)
20. Seven secrets of the Sphinx (Live)
21. The wine of Aluqah (Live)
22. The raven of dispersion (Live)
23. To mega therion (Live)
24. Cults of the shadow (Live)