Behemoth - Essence Of The Underworld (Best Of)

Behemoth - Essence Of The Underworld (Best Of)
erschienen in 1999


1. The chant of the eastern lands (Storms to unleash-CD1)
2. The touch of Nya
3. From the pagan vastlands
4. Hidden in a fog
5. Ancient
6. Entering the Faustian soul
7. Forgotten cult of Aldaron
8. Wolves guard my coffin
9. Hell dwells in ice
10. The dark triumph (Originally appears on "The return of the northern moon" Demo 1992
11. Cursed angel of doom (Originally appears on "Endless damnation"reh. Demo Tape 1992 e.v.
12. Transsylvanian forest
13. Moonspell rites
14. Sventevith (Storming near the Baltic)
15. Pure evil & hate
16. Forgotten empire of dark witchcraft
17. Intro (Thunders to erupt- CD 2)
18. The dark forest (Cast me your spell)
19. Spellcraft & Heathendom
20. Dragon's lair (Cosmic flames and four babaric seasons)
21. Lasy pomorza
22. Rising proudly towards the sky
23. Thou shalt forever win
24. Grom
25. Total disaster (Coversong of Destructio, never released before!)
26. Freezing moon (Coversong of the true Mayhem, never released before!) Both recorded during "Grom" Studio Session
27. With spell of inferno
28. Hidden in a fog
29. Sventevith (Storming near the Baltic)